My Crysis benchmark SUCKS!

And I thought I was doing good!

I had to run at lower resolution to keep the framerate high. But at least, the graphics are still outstanding.

Damn that Radeon 4870. One day I’ll get 4 of them, and make a CrossFireX hardcore gaming computer.

ATI CrossFireX Case by Lian Li

ati_crossfire_x_case

This case is just marvelous!

But it cost a bomb to earn it. Selling at S$888.

Anyone wants one?

My days are numbered

I’m so sad… leaving my current job post and company…

Everyone has been so good and nice to me! Why do I have to leave?

I guess someone else out there needs me more than my current company do. I hope I find more nice people out there like I have been meeting now. It’s just sad leaving something so dear to you for the past 7 months.

Hopefully they still remember me and hire me. 🙂