I should I bought the N82 before Dzul did…

I regretted going against my decision to buy the N82, when I had initially decided to buy upon my first pay.

Then, my friend Dzul, bought the phone. So I had no choice (or should I say, I had the chance) to try upon the phone.

And it was love at first sight.

I have always been a fan of Symbian, and a fan of Nokia since I started off. I did not say I hate the F480, but the Symbian OS makes it hard for a die-hard fan like me to disagree. When I had my first take upon that phone, I told myself “I should have listened to my heart”.

Now I’ve decided (sorry girlfriend!). I don’t mind eating less, or maybe have instant noodles everyday. I just want something I feel worth my money, and would still have a price tag until the next year.

So, N82, here I COME!!!