Hari Raya outing

I spend the day sleeping…

Then I woke up at 3pm. Was getting ready, until my step-brothers and sisters came at around 5pm.

Then I left, going to my eldest aunt in Singapore. (The real eldest was at Malaysia)

Met my 1st brother (my half-brother), went to my sister-in-law’s senior teacher house like we always do every raya. This teacher is already retired, and is enjoying her old age. We went there at around 8pm.

Then we went to my 2nd sister-in-law’s parents’ house. There, we meet my 2nd brother (the other half-brother) and his wife. We left at around 9.30pm, after which we went to my 1st brother’s house.

There we browse through his family’s outing to Hong Kong’s Disneyland, and I find it quite interesting. There’s also a picture of an actress, but I couldn’t really recognise who she was, but my cute niece managed to snap a picture together with her. What a coincidence.

There is also some hoo-haa about some Singaporean girls, who thought my niece was super cute and wanted to snap a picture of her too. LOL.

Want to see how cute my niece is?

Anyway, went to my second brother’s house at around 12am, then finally call it a day.

Until next update…